Editorial Board

Coordinator of publications of the Science Society of Galicia: MIr Gonzalo Puerto. Environment. SPAIN

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Antonio M. De Ron. Genetics. SPAIN

Editorial Board (in alphabetical order):

Dr Ana Bellón. Scientific journalism. SPAIN
Dr Manuel L. Casalderrey. Chemistry. SPAIN
Dr Fernando Cobo. Hydrobiology. SPAIN
Prof Jorge Del Rio Montiel. Engineering. MEXICO
Dr Marta Galván. Agronomy. ARGENTINA
MSc José M. Gil. Mathematics. SPAIN
Ms Daiva Jackuniene. Education. LITHUANIA
Dr Rouxlene van der Merwe. Plant breeding. SOUTH AFRICA
Prof Eleftheria Papadimitriou. Geophysics. GREECE
Dr José B. Peleteiro. Oceanography. SPAIN
Dr Laureano Simón. Biotechnology. SPAIN
Dr Svetla Sofkova. Horticulture. NEW ZEALAND
Dr Francesca Sparvoli. Nutrition. ITALY
Dr Grazina Tautvaisiene. Theoretical Physics and Astronomy. LITHUANIA

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/43/d544314328/htdocs/clickandbuilds/Molen/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405